Officers – Committees

Officers and Board of Directors

The Officers and Directors of the Kiwanis Club of Winchester for the 2021-2022 fiscal year (October 1st – September 30th) are:
President – Lynnette Embree
President Elect –Jeff Smelser
Vice-President – John Conrad
Secretary – Brenda Dodd
Treasurer – Dennis Grubbs
Immediate Past-President – Tj O’Connor

Board Members: 2020-2022
Ginny Grant
George Johnson
Lennie Wolfe
John Westerfelt
Board Members: 2021-2023
Rick Ours
Freda Roberson
Barry Swears
Becky Starliper

There are 19 Standing Standing Committees and six Advisors to our Service Leadership Programs. The Chairmen’s names and a brief description of the Committee mission are included on this highlighted link. 2017 Committee List

It is the hope of the Club that every member take part in one (or more) of these committees. It helps the Club’s mission and it builds a bond with other Kiwanis members.

Site design by Shared Knowledge Technical Solutions